COOL CORK

Show filter
Showing 8 results
Clear All

The bestseller from Cool Shoe. This flip-flop lets you hang in on any surface. The Rocking Chair Shape guarantees grip and stability on the beach and the boardwalk.

€38,99
sandybrown
39-40
41-42
43-44
45-46
47-48
€38,99

The Original from Cool Shoe in the womens version. This flip-flop lets you hang in on any surface. The Rocking Chair Shape guarantees grip and stability on the beach and the boardwalk. This model is a little narrower than Eve.

€35,99
sandybrown
35-36
37-38
39-40
41-42
€35,99

The Original from Cool Shoe in the womens version. This flip-flop lets you hang in on any surface. The Rocking Chair Shape guarantees grip and stability on the beach and the boardwalk. This model is a little narrower than Eve.

€38,99
sandybrown
35-36
37-38
39-40
41-42
€38,99

The Original from Cool Shoe in the womens version. This flip-flop lets you hang in on any surface. The Rocking Chair Shape guarantees grip and stability on the beach and the boardwalk. This model is a little narrower than Eve.

€34,99
sandybrown
35-36
37-38
39-40
41-42
€34,99

The bestseller from Cool Shoe. This flip-flop lets you hang in on any surface. The Rocking Chair Shape guarantees grip and stability on the beach and the boardwalk.The ORIGINAL was specially developed for surfers, anyone who likes to go to...

€34,99
sandybrown
35-36
39-40
41-42
€34,99

Der Original von Cool Shoe in der Frauenversion für die jungen Damen. Dieser Flip-Flop lässt dich in auf keinem Untergrund hängen. Der Rocking Chair Shape garantiert Grip und einen sicheren Stand am Strand und auf der Promenade. Das Modell ist...

€35,99
sandybrown
35-36
37-38
39-40
41-42
€35,99

The trendy, molded outsole with integrated arch support offers flexibility and optimum comfort. The Sunday is perfect for the city or the beach.Discover the benefits of our cork footbed✓ keeps moisture out✓ Soft, comfortable and flexible✓ adapts to the shape...

€17,99
brown
35
38
€17,99

Super comfortable clogs with cork footbed and buckle for individual adjustment on the foot.Discover the advantages of our cork footbed✓ keeps moisture out✓ soft, comfortable and flexible✓ adapts to the shape of the foot

€42,99
black
44
45
€42,99
Pre-loader

COOL CORK

FILTER ANZEIGEN
Zeige 5 Ergebnisse
Alles zurücksetzen

Der Bestseller von Cool Shoe. Dieser Flip-Flop lässt dich in auf keinem Untergrund hängen. Der Rocking Chair Shape garantiert Grip und einen sicheren Stand am Strand und auf der Promenade.Der Original wurde speziell entwickelt für Surfer, alle die gerne an...

€38,99
sandybrown
39-40
41-42
43-44
45-46
47-48
€38,99

Der Original von Cool Shoe in der Frauenversion. Dieser Flip-Flop lässt dich in auf keinem Untergrund hängen. Der Rocking Chair Shape garantiert Grip und einen sicheren Stand am Strand und auf der Promenade. Dieses Modell ist etwas schmäler als Eve.Die...

€35,99
sandybrown
35-36
37-38
39-40
41-42
€35,99

Der Original von Cool Shoe in der Frauenversion. Dieser Flip-Flop lässt dich in auf keinem Untergrund hängen. Der Rocking Chair Shape garantiert Grip und einen sicheren Stand am Strand und auf der Promenade. Dieses Modell ist etwas schmäler als Eve.Die...

€38,99
sandybrown
35-36
37-38
39-40
41-42
€38,99

Der Original von Cool Shoe in der Frauenversion. Dieser Flip-Flop lässt dich in auf keinem Untergrund hängen. Der Rocking Chair Shape garantiert Grip und einen sicheren Stand am Strand und auf der Promenade. Dieses Modell ist etwas schmäler als Eve. Entdecken...

€34,99
sandybrown
35-36
37-38
39-40
41-42
€34,99

Der Bestseller von Cool Shoe. Dieser Flip-Flop lässt dich in auf keinem Untergrund hängen. Der Rocking Chair Shape garantiert Grip und einen sicheren Stand am Strand und auf der Promenade.Entdecken Sie die Vorteile unseres Kork-Fußbetts ✓  hält Feuchtigkeit fern✓  weich, komfortabel...

€34,99
sandybrown
35-36
39-40
41-42
€34,99
Pre-loader