KIDS

Show filter
Showing 11 results
Clear All

The Mini Cool is the ideal beach companion for all Cool Kidz. The EVA insole, the rubber insole and the straps with jersey lining make sure that this flip flop is extremely comfortable and easily stays on the kids' feet.

€16,99
turquoise
21-22
23-24
25-26
27-28
€16,99

The Mini Cool is the ideal beach companion for all Cool Kidz. The EVA insole, the rubber insole and the straps with jersey lining make sure that this flip flop is extremely comfortable and easily stays on the kids' feet.

€16,99
blue
25-26
27-28
€16,99

The Mini Cool is the ideal beach companion for all Cool Kidz. The EVA insole, the rubber insole and the straps with jersey lining make sure that this flip flop is extremely comfortable and easily stays on the kids' feet.

€16,99
cyan
21-22
23-24
25-26
27-28
€16,99

The Mini Cool is the ideal beach companion for all Cool Kidz. The EVA insole, the rubber insole and the straps with jersey lining make sure that this flip flop is extremely comfortable and easily stays on the kids' feet.

€16,99
blue
21-22
23-24
25-26
27-28
€16,99

The Mini Cool is the ideal beach companion for all Cool Kidz. The EVA insole, the rubber insole and the straps with jersey lining make sure that this flip flop is extremely comfortable and easily stays on the kids' feet.

€16,99
seashell
21-22
23-24
25-26
27-28
€16,99

Built with a soft textile strap, nubuck imitation strap, an eva rubber mix outsole and palm print the Donovan is an absolute eye-catcher for Coolkidz.

€16,99
cyan
25-26
€16,99

Built with a soft textile strap, nubuck imitation strap, an eva rubber mix outsole and animal print the Donovan Crab is an absolute eye-catcher for Coolkidz.

€16,99
cyan
23-24
25-26
27-28
€16,99

Built with a soft textile strap, nubuck imitation strap, an eva rubber mix outsole and animal print the Donovan Shark is an absolute eye-catcher for Coolkidz.

€16,99
gray
23-24
25-26
27-28
€16,99

The Cool Fish is the ideal beach companion for all Cool Kidz. The EVA insole, the rubber insole and the straps with jersey lining make sure that this flip flop is extremely comfortable and easily stays on the kids' feet.

€16,99
orange
23-24
25-26
27-28
€16,99

Cool Skins are perfect for swimming in waters with rocky bottoms.

€15,99
black
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
€15,99

With all the colors, it's easy to lose track...You want to give someone a special treat or leave him or her spoiled for choice? Then our gift card is just the thing for you.

€10,00
€10.00
€25.00
€50.00
€100.00
€10,00
Pre-loader
English
EN

KIDS

FILTER ANZEIGEN
Zeige 11 Ergebnisse
Alles zurücksetzen

Der Mini Cool ist der ideal Strand Begleiter für alle Cool Kidz - die bequeme EVA Innensole, die robuste Außensole aus Gummi und die Straps mit Stoffbeschlag machen diese coolen Flip Flops nicht nur sehr bequem sondern garantieren einen optimalen...

€16,99
turquoise
21-22
23-24
25-26
27-28
€16,99

Der Mini Cool ist der ideal Strand Begleiter für alle Cool Kidz - die bequeme EVA Innensole, die robuste Außensole aus Gummi und die Straps mit Stoffbeschlag machen diese coolen Flip Flops nicht nur sehr bequem sondern garantieren einen optimalen...

€16,99
blue
25-26
27-28
€16,99

Der Mini Cool ist der ideal Strand Begleiter für alle Cool Kidz - die bequeme EVA Innensole, die robuste Außensole aus Gummi und die Straps mit Stoffbeschlag machen diese coolen Flip Flops nicht nur sehr bequem sondern garantieren einen optimalen...

€16,99
cyan
21-22
23-24
25-26
27-28
€16,99

Der Mini Cool ist der ideal Strand Begleiter für alle Cool Kidz - die bequeme EVA Innensole, die robuste Außensole aus Gummi und die Straps mit Stoffbeschlag machen diese coolen Flip Flops nicht nur sehr bequem sondern garantieren einen optimalen...

€16,99
blue
21-22
23-24
25-26
27-28
€16,99

Der Mini Cool ist der ideal Strand Begleiter für alle Cool Kidz - die bequeme EVA Innensole, die robuste Außensole aus Gummi und die Straps mit Stoffbeschlag machen diese coolen Flip Flops nicht nur sehr bequem sondern garantieren einen optimalen...

€16,99
seashell
21-22
23-24
25-26
27-28
€16,99

Mit Palmendruck für CoolShoes' Coolkidz. Mit breitem, bequemen Fußbett, Sohle aus EVA-Gummi Gemisch und Trageriemen an der Ferse.

€16,99
cyan
25-26
€16,99

Mit Tierprint für CoolShoes' Coolkidz. Mit breitem, bequemen Fußbett, Sohle aus EVA-Gummi Gemisch und Trageriemen an der Ferse.

€16,99
cyan
23-24
25-26
27-28
€16,99

Mit Tierprint für CoolShoes' Coolkidz. Mit breitem, bequemen Fußbett, Sohle aus EVA-Gummi Gemisch und Trageriemen an der Ferse.

€16,99
gray
23-24
25-26
27-28
€16,99

Der Cool Fish ist der ideal Strand Begleiter für alle Cool Kidz - die bequeme EVA Innensole, die robuste Außensole aus Gummi und die Straps mit Stoffbeschlag machen diese coolen Flip Flops nicht nur sehr bequem sondern garantieren einen optimalen...

€16,99
orange
23-24
25-26
27-28
€16,99

Cool Skins sind perfekt für Schwimmspaß in Gewässern mit felsigem Untergrund.

€15,99
black
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
€15,99

Bei alle den Farben kann man leicht den Überblick verlieren...Du willst jemanden eine besondere Freude machen oder lässt ihm oder ihr die Qual der Wahl? Dann ist unsere Gift Card genau das Passende für dich.

€10,00
€10.00
€25.00
€50.00
€100.00
€10,00
Pre-loader
Deutsch
DE